Category: News

Telephone Issues

Old Colony is currently in the process of changing telephone providers, we may be unreachable by phone during this time.  If you need to communicate with the school, please do so by email.  You can also use the contact us form located here, if you are unsure of who you need to contact.
Superintendent, Aaron Polansky, apolansky@oldcolony.info
Principal, Michael Parker, jmparker@oldcolony.info
Business Manager, Sarah Griffith
Academic, Coordinator Carmen Amaral, camaral@oldcolony.info
Vocational, Coordinator Bethany Botelho, bbotelho@oldcolony.info
Special Services, Krystla Fay, kfay@oldcolony.info
Guidance, Secretary Brittany Lestage, blestage@oldcolony.info
Technology, Kyle O’Neill, koneill@oldcolony.info

 

Thank you

Important Senior Dates

May 24th:  Industry Signing Day – celebrating graduating members of this year’s senior class who will be transitioning to work after graduation.

May 27th:  Senior Sign-Out/BBQ

May 31st:  Senior/Junior Prom  from 6pm – 10pm @  Rosebrook Event Center, Wareham, MA (students are unable to leave prom early unless a note is provided to the main office by May 26th)

June 1st:  Senior Class Trip to Six Flags (permission slip turned by May 26th)

June 2nd:  Graduation Rehearsal @ 8:00 am.  (Cap and Gowns will be given out with 4 tickets in the event we need to move indoors for the graduation ceremony.)  Senior Awards Night from 6:30 pm (all seniors are invited)

June 3rd:  Graduation @ 6:00 pm/Oliveira Field (rain date June 4th at 10am, Oliveira Field) – Live streaming available on ORCTV Facebook page.