2010, 2010, News, SkillsUSA

Football – (2010-2011)

2010-2011 Varsity Season

Day Date Time Opponent Place Score W/L
Saturday 09/11/10 1:00 PM Trinity Catholic High School Home 12-0 W
Saturday 09/18/10 5:00 PM Nantucket High School Away 55-14 L
Saturday 09/25/10 7:00 PM Holbrook High School Home 3-0 W
Saturday 10/02/10 11:00 AM West Bridgewater High School Away 26-14 L
Saturday 10/09/10 2:00 PM Tri-County Tech High School Away 40-10 L
Saturday 10/16/10 1:00 PM Nantucket High School Home 36-6 L
Saturday 10/30/10 11:00 AM Holbrook High School Away 18-0 L
Saturday 11/06/10 2:00 PM West Bridgewater High School Home
Saturday 11/13/10 2:00 PM Diman Reg Vo-Tech High School Home
Saturday 11/20/10 1:00 PM Tri-County Tech High School Home
Current Season Record: 2 wins, 5 losses