2006, 2006, Bulletin Board, News

Eight named to 2006-07 Student Support Team

– (11/13/06)

The District School Committee at Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School is pleased to announce the appointment of eight staff members to the 2006-2007 Student Support Team. The Team assists at-risk members of the student body as identified by the professional staff. The intervention program has successfully assisted numerous students over the years.

The faculty and staff members are:

  • John Abaray (Cullinary Arts Department)
  • Jana Baroa (Special Education)
  • Gina Despres (English Department)
  • Nancy Francis (Mathematics Department)
  • Deborah Herrmann (English Department)
  • Francis Mello (Machine and Tool Department)
  • Stuart Norton (Carpentry Department)
  • Robert Sherman (Guidance Department)