Student officers announced for 3 organizations

The Old Colony Administration is pleased to announce the selection of officers for three student organizations. The following students will serve as officers for the 2004-2005 school year:

Safe School Alliance

  • President – Alyshia Kidd (Carver)
  • Vice President – Steffanie Neal (Rochester)
  • Secretary – Jessica Cornwall (Carver)
  • Treasurer – Jacqueline Hebert (Rochester)

Old Colony Diversity Group

  • President – Barbara Masse (Freetown)
  • Vice President – Kristy Bernacchio (Lakeville)
  • Secretary – Jacqueline Hebert (Rochester)
  • Treasurer – Bethany Lopes (Freetown)

Non-Traditional Support Group

  • President – Bethany Lopes (Freetown)
  • Vice President – Amanda Murdoch (Acushnet)
  • Secretary – Jacqueline Hebert (Rochester)
  • Treasurer – Kristy Bernacchio (Lakeville)

Apply Now

Leave your options open. Apply today and make your decision in March. 8th grade students from Acushnet, Carver, Lakeville, Mattapoisett, and Rochester are invited to begin the application process at

Address and Contact

476 North Avenue, Rochester, Massachusetts, 02770

Connect. Create. Inspire.


Scroll to Top