College and Career Contact List

Organization Name Email Phone #
American International College Deja Ware,  Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Deja.Ware@aic.edu 413-205-3910
Anna Maria College Brian Skiffington, Director of Freshmen Admission bskiffington@annamaria.edu 508-849-3295
Bay State College Susan Gill sgill@baystate.edu (617)217-9604
Becker College Victoria Palmer, Assistant Director of Admissions victoria.palmer@becker.edu 774-354-0422
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology Terrence Forbes/Admissions tforbes@bfit.edu (617) 588-1359
Bridgewater State University Shannon Fernando-Cole sfernandocole@bridgew.edu (508) 531-1237
Bridgewater State University Admissions admission@bridgew.edu (508) 531-1237
Bristol Community College Admissions admissions@bristolcc.edu .. (774) 357-2947
Bristol Community College Gloria Cabral/Culinary Gloria.Cabral@bristolcc.edu (508) 678-2811
Bristol Community College Jenna Debortoli Senior Admissions Counselor jenna.debortoli@bristolcc.edu (774) 357-3309
Bristol Community College Kimberly A. Griffith Dual Enrollment dualenrollment@bristolcc.edu 774-357-4058
Cape Cod Community College Roberto Flores, Aviation Maintenance rflores@caprecod.edu (774) 994-0197
Cape Cod Community College Admissions 4 C’s admiss@capecod.edu (774) 330-4311
Cape Cod Community College Alex Russo, Admissions arusso@capecod.edu (774) 330-4490
Cheer Pack North America Nuno Dasilva,  Human Resources Recruiter ndasilva@cheerpack.com (508) 927-7808
Curry College Curry College Admissions adm@curry.edu 800-669-0686
Curry College Kiera Mahoney, Assistant Director of Admission kiera.mahoney@curry.edu (617) 333-2353
Dean College Katelyn McCarthy/Admissions Counselor kmccarthy@dean.edu (508) 541-1589
Endicott College George Sherman gsherman@endicott.edu (978) 921-1000
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising Shannon Ress SRess@fidm.edu Office: (800) 262-3436 WorkPhone: (508) 498-8467
Fitchburg State University Juan Orta jorta@fitchburgstate.edu 978-665-3136
Framingham State University Admissions admissions@framingham.edu (508)-626-4500
Framingham State University Admissions/Sean Walsh SWalsh14@framingham .edu (774) 266-4747
General Dynamics Electric Boat Manville, Sharon smanvill@gdeb.com (401) 268-2768
IYRS School of Technology and Trades Danielle Chivallati dchivallatti@iyrs.edu (401) 848-5777 X 203
Johnson and Wales University Admissions Office pvd@admissions.jwu.edu 401-598-1000
Johnson and Wales University Barbara DiSaia Admission Counselor Barbara.DiSaia@jwu.edu (401) 954-2007
Landing School Kristin Potter kristinpotter@landingschool.edu (207) 985-7976
Lasell University Brian Cohen Admissions Counselor bcohen@lasell.edu (617) 243 2275
Lesley University Admissions admissions@lesley.edu (617) 868-9600
Lesley University Eric Gullard egullard@lesley.edu (617) 326-5217
Mass Army National Guard SSG Shawn Figlioli shawn.p.figlioli.mil@mail.mil (617) 908-6328
Mass Army National Guard SSG Thomas Abreu Thomas.Abreu.mil@mail.mil (617) 839-7289
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Alyssa Tomkowicz., Admissions Counselor alyssatomkowicz.@mcla.edu (413) 662-5408
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science Rachael Draper rachael.draper@mcphs.edu (617) 732-2073
Massasoit Community College Jose Diaz, Senior Admissions Counselor jdiaz15@massasoit.mass.edu (508) 588-9100, x1976
MassBay Community College Peter Schilling pschilling@massbay.edu (781) 239-2509
Mass Hire Greater New Bedford Career Center Stephanie Smith/Youth Case Manager ssmith@masshiregnbcc.com (508) 990-4110
Mass Hire Greater New Bedford Career Center Chelsea Burke cburke@masshiregnbcc.com (508) 990-4160
Mass Maritime Academy Ashley Willis

Admissions

awillis@maritime.edu (800) 544-3411
Merrimack College Paula Mensch
Regional Director of Admission
menschp@merrimack.edu (978) 701-4756
Merrimack College Corinna Davies/Admissions daviesco@merrimack.edu (978) 837-5886
Montserrat College of Art Jeffrey Newell/Director of Admissions jeffrey.newell@montserrat.edu (800) 836-0487 x 1152
NARI (National Ass. Remodeling Industry) Eastern MA Chapter Michelle Glassburn admin@emnari.org (508) 907-6249
New England Laborers Chrisina christina@NELAPP.org (508) 435-6316
New England Institute of Technology University Erin Flynn
Director
eflynn@NEIT.edu (401)-739-5000 x3462
Nichols College Ashley Buttice ashley.buttice@nichols.edu (508) 213-2371
Northeastern University Admissions admissions@northeastern.edu (617) 373-2200
Northeast Maritime Pamela Tchorz Admissions Officer admissions@northeastmaritime.com (508) 992-4025
Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School Susan Abaray

Kelly Hevey

Anne Spirlet

sabaray@oldcolony.info, phone  x129

khevey@oldcolony.info, phone  x127

aspirlet@oldcolony.info, phone x128,

(508) 763-8011

 

Quincy College Admissions admissions@quincycollege.edu (800) 698-1700
Quincy College Katie Carreau/Academic Services Speciaist KCarreau@quincycollege.edu (617) 984-1732
Quincy College Melissa Dowd, Plymouth Campus Mdowd@quincycollege.edu (617) 405 – 5940
Sencorp White Nicole Nielsen nnielsen@sencorpwhite.com 508-771-9400
Salem State University Anne McDonough amcdonough@salemstate.edu (978) 542-6204
Southern Maine Community College Amanda Cardacard Amanda Cardacard@smccme.edu (207) 741-5624
Southern New Hamsphire University Matt Carey m.carey1@snhu.edu (603) 645-9611
Southern New Hampshire University Admissions admissions@snhu.edu (800) 668-1249
Spatech Institute Brittany Ross welcome@spatech.edu (207) 887-0821
(800) 262-8530
Springfield College
Amy Park,
Asst. Director of Undergraduate Admissions
apark2@springfield.edu (413) 748-3708
St Anselm College Sean Racine sracine@anselm.edu (603) 222-4287
Stonehill College Admissions Office admission@stonehill.edu (505) 565-1373
Stonehill College Sarah Thomashower
Admission Counselor
sthowmashower@stonehill.edu (508)-565-1895
Suffolk College Lauren Riley lriley@suffolk.edu (617) 573-8460
Timberline Construction Kevin Gadsby KGadsby@timberlineconstruction.com (339) 502-5000
Toyota Of Dartmouth Tom Menche tmenchi@toyotaofdartmouth.com (508) 993-2616
Toyota Of Dartmouth Tom Menche tmenchi@toyotaofdartmouth.com (508) 993-2616
UMASS Boston Admissions undergrad.admissions@umb.edu. (617) 287-6100
UMASS Boston Michael O’Keefe Michael.okeefe@umb.edu (617) 287-3449
UMASS Dartmouth Admissions UMASS Dartmouth admissions@umassd.edu (508) 999-8605
UMASS Dartmouth College Now admissions collegenow@umassd.edu (508) 999-8605
UMASS Dartmouth Hanan Khamis/Director of Admissions hkhamis@umassd.edu 508 999 8845
UMASS Dartmouth Kevin Glassman/Admissions Counselor kglassman@umassd.edu (508) 999-9106
UMASS Lowell Admissions umasslowelladmissions@uml.edu (978) 934-3931
Unity College Unity Colllege admissions@unity.edu 1-833-UnityGo
Universal Technical Institute Jeremy Conte jeconte@uti.edu (800) 834-7308
University of Maine Taylor Ward taylor.ward@maine.edu (207) 581-1564
University of Maine Silvestre.Guzman silvestre.guzman@maine.edu (207) 581-1564
U.S. Air Force Adrian Gonzales Adrian.Gonzales.3@us.af.mil (603) 812-5147
U.S. Army SSg David Fernandes
Deputy Station Commander
david.g.fernandes.mil@mail.mil (774) 309-0739
U.S. Marine Corps Alison Rivera Alison.rivera@marines.usmc.mil (413) 348-3515
U.S. Navy Brandon Bottorff Brandon.bottorff@navy.mil (508) 340-2727
Vineyard Wind Tiffany Ferreira tferreira@vineyardwind.com (508) 717-3358
Wentworth Institute of Technology Andrew deMelo
Asst. Director of Admissions
demeloa@wit.edu (617) 989-4598
Western New England University Alyssa Holmes, Admissions ALYSSA.HOLMES@WNE.EDU (413) 782-1694
Western New England University Christopher Wystepek, Enrollment Manager, Athletic Liason cwystepe@wne.edu (413) 782-1321
Westfield State University Admissions admissions@westfield.ma.edu (413) 579-3040
Westfield State University Solivan, Carmelo
Admissions Counselor
csolivan@westfield.ma.edu (413) 572-8542
Worcester PolyTech Isabella Comasura

Admissions Counselor

Icamasura@wpi.edu (508)-831-5286.
Worcester State University Worcester State Admissions admissions@worcester.edu (508) 929-8040