College and Career Contact List

 

 

Organization Name Email Phone #
American International College Deja Ware,  Undergraduate Admissions Counselor Deja.Ware@aic.edu 413-205-3910
Anna Maria College Brian Skiffington, Director of Freshmen Admission bskiffington@annamaria.edu 508-849-3295
Bay State College Susan Gill sgill@baystate.edu 617-217-9604
Becker College Enrollment Stephanie Aiken 774-354-0422
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology Terrence Forbes/Admissions tforbes@bfit.edu 617-588-1359
Bridgewater State University Shannon Fernando-Cole sfernandocole@bridgew.edu 508-531-1237
Bridgewater State University Admissions admission@bridgew.edu 508-531-1237
Bristol Community College Admissions admissions@bristolcc.edu .. 774-357-2947
Bristol Community College Gloria Cabral/Culinary Gloria.Cabral@bristolcc.edu 508-678-2811
Bristol Community College Jenna Debortoli Senior Admissions Counselor jenna.debortoli@bristolcc.edu 774-357-3309
Bristol Community College Kimberly A. Griffith Dual Enrollment dualenrollment@bristolcc.edu 774-357-4058
Cape Cod Community College Admissions 4 C’s admiss@capecod.edu 774-330-4311
Cape Cod Community College Alex Russo, Admissions arusso@capecod.edu 774-330-4490
Cheer Pack North America Nuno Dasilva,  Human Resources Recruiter ndasilva@cheerpack.com 508-927-7808
Curry College Curry College Admissions adm@curry.edu 800-669-0686
Curry College Kiera Mahoney, Assistant Director of Admission kiera.mahoney@curry.edu 617-333-2353
Dean College Ashley Reed/Admissions Counselor areed@dean.edu 508-541-1589
Dean College Marissa Browning mbrowning@dean.edu 508-541-1589
Elms College Alyssa Kelleher kellehera@elms.edu 413-265-2201
Emmanuel College Olivia Foderaroo foderaroo@emmanuel.ed 617-975-9109
Endicott College George Sherman gsherman@endicott.edu 978-921-1000
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising Shannon Ress SRess@fidm.edu Office: 800-262-3436 WorkPhone: 508-498-8467
FedEx Haley Cornellier/HR haleycornellier@fedex.com 508-559-2068
Fitchburg State University Juan Orta jorta@fitchburgstate.edu 978-665-3136
Framingham State University Admissions admissions@framingham.edu 508-626-4500
Framingham State University Admissions/Sean Walsh SWalsh14@framingham .edu 774-266-4747
General Dynamics Electric Boat Manville, Sharon smanvill@gdeb.com 401-268-2768
IYRS School of Technology and Trades Danielle Chivallati dchivallatti@iyrs.edu (401) 848-5777 X 203
Johnson and Wales University Admissions Office pvd@admissions.jwu.edu 401-598-1000
Johnson and Wales University Barbara DiSaia Admission Counselor Barbara.DiSaia@jwu.edu 401-954-2007
Landing School Kristin Potter kristinpotter@landingschool.edu 207-985-7976
Lasell University Brian Cohen Admissions Counselor bcohen@lasell.edu 617-243 2275
Lesley University Admissions admissions@lesley.edu 617-868-9600
Lesley University Eric Gullard egullard@lesley.edu 617-326-5217
Mass Army National Guard SGT Anitabela Ventura anitabela.f.ventura.mil@mail.mil 774-573-5290
Mass Army National Guard SSG Thomas Abreu Thomas.Abreu.mil@mail.mil 617-839-7289
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Alyssa Tomkowicz., Admissions Counselor alyssatomkowicz.@mcla.edu 413-662-5408
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science Admissions Office mcphstravel@gmail.com 508-565-1895
Massasoit Community College Jose Diaz, Senior Admissions Counselor jdiaz15@massasoit.mass.edu 508-588-9100, x1976
MassBay Community College Admissions admissions@massbay.edu 781-239-2509
Mass Hire Greater New Bedford Career Center Stephanie Smith/Youth Case Manager ssmith@masshiregnbcc.com 508-990-4110
Mass Hire Greater New Bedford Career Center Chelsea Burke cburke@masshiregnbcc.com 508-990-4160
Mass Maritime Academy Al Seitz
Admissions
aseitz@maritime.edu 508-305-6681
Merrimack College Jasmine Garver garverj@merrimack.edu 978-837-5753
Montserrat College of Art Jeffrey Newell/Director of Admissions jeffrey.newell@montserrat.edu 800-836-0487, x 1152
NARI (National Ass. Remodeling Industry) Eastern MA Chapter Michelle Glassburn admin@emnari.org 508-907-6249
New England Laborers Chrisina christina@NELAPP.org 508-435-6316
New England Institute of Technology University Erin Flynn
Director
eflynn@NEIT.edu 401-739-5000, x3462
Nichols College Oscar Chavez oscar.chavez@nichols.edu 508-213-2274
Northeastern University Admissions admissions@northeastern.edu 617-373-2200
Northeast Maritime Pamela Tchorz Admissions Officer admissions@northeastmaritime.com 508-992-4025
Old Colony Regional Vocational Technical High School Susan Abaray
Kelly Hevey
Anne Spirlet
sabaray@oldcolony.info, phone  x129
khevey@oldcolony.info, phone  x127
aspirlet@oldcolony.info, phone x128
508-763-8011
Quincy College Admissions admissions@quincycollege.edu 800-698-1700
Quincy College Katie Carreau/Academic Services Speciaist KCarreau@quincycollege.edu 617-984-1732
Quincy College Melissa Dowd, Plymouth Campus Mdowd@quincycollege.edu 617-405-5940
Salem State University Amilya Putzig aputzig@salemstate.edu 978-542-3229
Sencorp White Nicole Nielsen nnielsen@sencorpwhite.com 508-771-9400
Southern Maine Community College Sarah Thurston sthurston@smccme.edu 207-741-5703
Southern New Hamsphire University Matt Carey m.carey1@snhu.edu 603-645-9611
Southern New Hampshire University Admissions admissions@snhu.edu 800-668-1249
Spatech Institute Brittany Ross welcome@spatech.edu 207-887-0821
800-262-8530
Springfield College
Amy Park,
Asst. Director of Undergraduate Admissions
apark2@springfield.edu 413-748-3708
St Anselm College Sean Racine sracine@anselm.edu 603-222-4287
Stonehill College Admissions Office admission@stonehill.edu 505-565-1373
Stonehill College Sarah Thomashower
Admission Counselor
sthowmashower@stonehill.edu 508-565-1895
Suffolk College Lauren Riley lriley@suffolk.edu 617-573-8460
Timberline Construction Kevin Gadsby KGadsby@timberlineconstruction.com 339-502-5000
Toyota Of Dartmouth Tom Menche tmenchi@toyotaofdartmouth.com 508-993-2616
Toyota Of Dartmouth Tom Menche tmenchi@toyotaofdartmouth.com 508-993-2616
UMASS Boston Admissions undergrad.admissions@umb.edu. 617-287-6100
UMASS Dartmouth Admissions UMASS Dartmouth admissions@umassd.edu 508-999-8605
UMASS Dartmouth College Now admissions collegenow@umassd.edu 508-999-8605
UMASS Dartmouth Hanan Khamis/Director of Admissions hkhamis@umassd.edu 508-999-8845
UMASS Dartmouth Nicole Arruda/Admissions Counselor narruda4@umassd.edu 508-999-8014
UMASS Lowell Admissions admissions@uml.edu 978-934-3931
Unity College Unity Colllege admissions@unity.edu 1-833-UnityGo
Universal Technical Institute Jeremy Conte jeconte@uti.edu 800-834-7308
University of Maine Taylor Ward taylor.ward@maine.edu 207-581-1564
University of Maine Silvestre.Guzman silvestre.guzman@maine.edu 207-581-1564
U.S. Air Force Adrian Gonzales Adrian.Gonzales.3@us.af.mil 603-812-5147
U.S. Army SSG Indira Krager
Deputy Station Commander
indira.krager.mil@army.mil 508-999-3422
U.S. Marine Corps Alison Rivera Alison.rivera@marines.usmc.mil 413-348-3515
U.S. Navy Brandon Bottorff Brandon.bottorff@navy.mil 508-340-2727
Vineyard Wind Tiffany Ferreira tferreira@vineyardwind.com 508-717-3358
Wentworth Institute of Technology Peter Nelson nelsonp1@wit.edu 617-989-4061
Western New England University Alyssa Holmes, Admissions ALYSSA.HOLMES@WNE.EDU 413-782-1694
Western New England University Christopher Wystepek, Enrollment Manager, Athletic Liason cwystepe@wne.edu 413-782-1321
Westfield State University Admissions admissions@westfield.ma.edu 413-579-3040
Westfield State University Katelyn Shea
Admissions Counselor
kshea@westfield.ma.edu 413-579-3040
Worcester PolyTech Isabella Comasura
Admissions Counselor
Icamasura@wpi.edu 508-831-5286
Worcester State University Worcester State Admissions admissions@worcester.edu 508-929-8040