Coach Contact List

Coaching Contact List

Fall Season

Mr. Surgio Pedrosa – Boys Soccer Head Coach

spedrosa@oldcolony.info

 

Mr. TomLee Martins – Girls Soccer Head Coach

TomLee2329@comcast.net

 

Mr. Brandon Mendez – Football Head Coach

bmendez@oldcolony.info

 

Mrs. Kathy Peterson – Golf Head Coach

kpeterson@oldcolony.info

 

Ms. Marcie Gamelin – Boys/Girls Cross Country Head Coach

mgamelin@oldcolony.info

 

Ms. Rylie Taveira – Cheerleading Head Coach

cfasrylie@hotmail.com

 

Mrs. Alyssa Watling – Volleyball Head Coach

awatling@oldcolony.info

 

Winter Season

Mr. Matthew Trahan – Boys Basketball Head Coach

mtrahan@oldcolony.info

 

Mr. Craig Lincoln – Girls Basketball Head Coach

clincoln@oldcolony.info

 

Spring Season

Mr. Eugene Busa – Boys Lacrosse Head Coach

ebusa@oldcolony.info

 

Mr. Sam Botelho – Girls Lacrosse Head Coach

sbotelho@oldcolony.info

 

Mr. Brandon Mendez – Softball Head Coach

bmendez@oldcolony.info

 

Mr. Craig Lincoln – Baseball Head Coach

clincoln@oldcolony.info