John and Abigail Adams Scholarship Recipents

Class of 2021 Adams Scholarship Recipients

Bache, Jacob

Bangs, Owen

Blanchard, Audrey

Blouin, Ashlyn

Boren, Jared

Brunette, Benjamin

Caswell, James

Chambers, Cameron

Cotti, Mattelyn

Darcy, Isabelle

DeSousa, Austin

Duong, Krystal

Durant, Taylor

Farias, Bridget

Finney, Joshua

Franco, Dawson

Lambert, Christopher

Larkin, Emily

Lima, Colin

MacKay, Anthony

McGuiggan, Ryan

Mendes, Austin

Miller, Samantha

Mills, James

Owen, Carter

Papadakis, Nickolas

Pimental, Dylan

Quail, David

Staples, Dustin

Stone, Sabrina

Trahan, Camrin

Varao, Victoria

Wood, Shawn

Apply Now

Leave your options open. Apply today and make your decision in March. 8th grade students from Acushnet, Carver, Lakeville, Mattapoisett, and Rochester are invited to begin the application process at

Address and Contact

476 North Avenue, Rochester, Massachusetts, 02770

Connect. Create. Inspire.


Scroll to Top