Mr. Cougar competition is a huge success

The 2010 Mr. Cougar competition was a huge success and was enjoyed by over 400 people who had a great time at this year’s event. The winner of the 2010 Mr. Cougar was Lionel LaFleur of the CAD Drafting shop. His fellow contestants were Colby Robertson, Jeremy Mare, Tyler Steek, Jordan Casey, Ryan Tucker, Eric Golda, Billy Labossiere, Chris Lake, Garett MacDonald, and Steve Paynter. Thanks to everyone who worked hard to make this year’s event a memorable one, to everyone who attended the 2010 Mr. Cougar competition !

Apply Now

Leave your options open. Apply today and make your decision in March. 8th grade students from Acushnet, Carver, Lakeville, Mattapoisett, and Rochester are invited to begin the application process at

Address and Contact

476 North Avenue, Rochester, Massachusetts, 02770

Connect. Create. Inspire.


Scroll to Top